Cart 0
Akiko Moriyako - The Vibes

Akiko Moriyako - The Vibes



Release Date : December 14, 2010
Catalog : 73090-2
Format : Digital Download (AAC, Mp3)

Akiko Moriyako is a pianist, vocalist, percussionist, singer-songwriter and music producer.  Akiko has toured with world acclaimed artists including Maxi Priest, Big Mountain, Beanie Man, Shaggy and UB40.  The Vibes, her first solo album, was produced by Maxi Priest and Livingstone Brown.  "Sublime" reached the top 10 on Japan's iTunes World Song Chart

| T R A C K S |
01.  Sublime

02.  Groovin' In The Midnight
03.  Sure Fire Love
04.  Wild World
05.  Space In My Heart Prelude (
06.  Space In My Heart
07.  The One
08.  House Call (
09.  Just A Little Bit Longer
10.  God Watches Over Us
11.  Love Somebody For Life
12.  Set The Night To Music
13.  Full Hundred
14.  Ain't It Enough
15.  Close To You

| C R E D I T S |
Produced by Maxi Priest and Livingstone Brown
Mastered by Livingstone Brown
Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Artists + Repertoire : Dino Malito
Graphic Design : Takehisa Moriya


Share this Product

More from this collection