Cart 0
Seda Bağcan - Sunrise

Seda Bağcan - Sunrise

$8.99 $12.98


Released: October 21, 2014
Format: Digital Download / CD

Combining Kundalini Mantra with the musical traditions of Seda's homeland in Turkey, Sunrise is quite possibly the first Turkish mantra music album, or, at least, the first mantra music which joins Turkish music sounds and oriental instruments with mantras.  With brilliant vocals and a wide array of instrumentation, this album is a true international wonder, and experience that has to be heard to be believed.

01. Wahe Guru Sat Nam
02. Ra Ma Da Sa Sa Say So Hung
03. Gobinde Mukande Udare Apare
04. Guru Ram Das Guru
05. Sa Ta Na Ma
06. Ad Gurey Nameh
07. Wahe Guru Wahe Jeeo
08. Long Time Sun

Share this Product

More from this collection