Cart 0
Spanish Gardens (1999) by Benedetti & Svoboda

Spanish Gardens by Benedetti & Svoboda

$5.98 $15.98

Released: June 15, 1999
Format: CD / Digital Download

Spanish Gardens is an exciting and eclectic mix of virtuoso guitar music in a variety of styles and moods.
The music sparkles with brilliance and the colors of flamenco puro, flamenco nouveau, classical and Middle-Eastern are mixed together to create a brilliant masterpiece.


01. Granadinas
02. La Gatica
03. Gitanita
04. Nocturne
05. Morena
06. Mediterranean Sunrise
07. Bella Lago
08. Algeciras
09. Sombra
10. Haynach
11. Mon Amie
12. Tentadora

Share this Product

More from this collection