Cart 0
Sleep Vol. 2 (2009) by Various Artists

Various Artists - Sleep Vol. 2

$8.99 $12.98


Released: May 26, 2009
Formats: CD  / Digital Download

An attractive collection of delicate sleep encouraging sounds includes tracks from Grammy Award winner Ki- taro, Dave Eggar, Nawang Khechog as well as healing music and sleep expert Fumio Miyashita. Each hand- picked song contains soothing, healing sounds specifi- cally designed to ease tension and produce a tranquil atmosphere conducive to sustaining a state of deep re- laxation.

An intricate blend of beautiful melodies and healing har- monics designed to relax after stressful days and sleep- less nights.


01. Kitaro - Koki
02. Yu-Xiao Guang - Linden
03. Fumio - Hana
04. Stephen DeRuby - Reverie
05. Debussy - Claire De Lune
06. Dave Eggar - Deep Blue
07. Nawang Khechog - Presence
08. Benedetti & Svoboda - Peace Within
09. Akiko Kosaka - Reflection In Her Eyes
10. Kitaro - Earth In Bloom

Share this Product

More from this collection