Cart 0
Kitaro - Mizu Ni Inori Te

Kitaro - Mizu Ni Inori Te



Release Date : July 12, 2011
Catalog : 73146-2
Format : Digital Download (AAC, Mp3)

A Japanese nationwide TV station featured Kitaro for their famous documentary series about professionals from various different fields.  In the TV program, Kitaro had explored Nagara-gawa (one of the biggest rivers in Japan) from its source to both the "Pacific Ocean" and the "Sea Of Japan" and built his images to create songs which were played in the program.  After the program was aired, they were flooded with inquiries about songs.

This album includes 3 previously unreleased songs by Kitaro. 

| T R A C K S |
01.  Mizu Ni Inori Te
02.  The Light Of The spirit

03.  Steam
04.  Shizuku No Mai
05.  Nagare No Naka De
06.  Voice Of The Wind
07.  Theme From Silk Road

| C R E D I T S |
Composed, Arranged and Performed by Kitaro
Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Artists + Repertoire : Dino Malito

Share this Product

More from this collection