Cart 0
Seda Bağcan - Miracle

Seda Bağcan - Miracle



Released: January 22, 2016
Format: Digital Download

Seda Bağcan's fifth album reminds us how deeply connected we are with all of those around us.  These soothing and melodic mantras, which are all written and composed by Seda herself, enable us to eliminate pain, expand our creativity, and raise our consciousness.  By eliminating negative forces and connecting with your infinite self beyond the physical realm, you will be able to live your true path with purpose, as the way that it is intended to be.  And don't forget that you, and everything that surrounds you are MIRACLES!


01.  Ek Ong Kaar
02.  Waah Yantee Kar Yantee
03.  Mul Mantra
04.  Sat Siri Siri Akal
05.  Rakhay Rakhanahaar
06.  Wahe Guru Wahe Jio
07.  Guru Ram Das
08.  Long Time Sun
09.  Miracle
10.  Miracle (Long Version)

Share this Product

More from this collection