Cart 0

Kitaro - Grammy Nominated [Autographed CD]



Release Date : January 12, 2010
Catalog : 73106-2
Format : CD, Digital Download (AAC, Mp3)

This compilation features a track from 13 Kitaro albums that have been nominated for a Grammy. The album also includes "Estrella," a track from Kitaro’s Grammy Award winning album, Thinking Of You as well as "Spirit Of The West Lake", a track from the soundtrack to Impressions Of The West Lake.

| T R A C K S |
01. Spirit Of The West Lake (from Impressions Of The West Lake)
02. Estrella (from Thinking Of You)
03. Itonami (from Ancient)
04. As The Wind Blows (from Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 2)
05. The Field (from The Light Of The Spirit)
06. Koi (from Kojiki)
07. Main Theme Nile, Version II (from An Ancient Journey)
08. A Passage Of Life (from Dream)
09. Into The Forest (from Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 3)
10. Dance Of Sarasvati (from Mandala)
11. Kuu (from Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 1)
12. Misty (from Gaia Onbashira)
13. Heaven & Earth (from An Enchanted Evening)

| C R E D I T S |
Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Artists + Repertoire, Compilation Producer : Dino Malito
Mastering : Gavin Lurssen
Graphic Design : Kio Griffith

Share this Product

More from this collection