Cart 0
Kitaro's World Of Music Yu-Xiao Guang (1996) by Kitaro

Kitaro - Kitaro's World Of Music Yu-Xiao Guang

$8.99 $15.98


Released: April 23, 1996
Format: CD / Digital Download

Kitaro's World of Music Featuring Yu-Xiao Guang - Kitaro
"I'm always looking for new sounds and gifted performers" says Kitaro, the award winning, multi-instrumentalist, composer and producer.

Produced by Kitaro, the World of Music features and highlights the talents of Chinese Hulquin (violin) player, Yu-Xiao Guang. He was also prominently featured on Kitaro's Golden Globe winning soundtrack for Oliver Stone's film, Heaven and Earth.

This compilation features rearrangements of Kitaro's most popular works including "Silk Road", "Carvansary", "Linden" and "Everlasting Road".


01. 40800
02. Caravansary
03. Taklamakan Desert
04. Mandala
05. Flying Celestial Nymphs
06. Silk Road
07. Peace
08. Linden
09. Everlasting Road


Share this Product

More from this collection