Cart 0

Journey To The Heart, Volume 1 (Various Artists)



Release Date : May 7, 2002
Catalog : 73004-2
Format : CD, DVD, Digital Download (AAC, Mp3)

Journey To The Heart is the first in a series of healing music releases for the Mind, Body & Spirit. Kitaro, Steve Kindler, Shinji, Dave Eggar and Rojo as well as many others have contributed tracks to this thematic compilation. With it's many flavors and endless colors, this collection is a magical trek that will sooth, calm and uplift the mind and heart with a wide range of cavalcade artists and critically acclaimed music. This CD is also available in full length DVD with evocative nature imagery.

| T R A C K S |
01. Planet by Kitaro
02. Sleeping Woman by Luis Perez
03. Search by Rojo
04. Spirit Within by Primal Instinct
05. Peace Through Kindness by Nawang Khechog
06. Portal Of Hunab-Ku by Steven Kindler
07. Claire De Lune by Debussy
08. 40800 by Yu-Xiao Guang
09. Lakota by Unu Mondo
10. Rune by Dave Eggar
11. Stream by Kitaro
*** Dawn Of A Forest by Shinji included on the CD and DVD version only

| C R E D I T S |
Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Artists + Repertoire, Compilation Producer : Dino Malito
Mastering : Gavin Lurssen

Share this Product

More from this collection