Cart 0
Neuronium - Essentialia

Neuronium - Essentialia

$8.99 $12.98


Release date: July 26th, 2019
Format: CD / Digital Download

One could call Michel Huygen the father of cosmic music in Spain.  Over 40 years after founding the groundbreaking electronic music group, Neuronium, the Belgian-born keyboardist and synthesist has released over 40 albums with the band, solo, or in collaboration with other artists including Vangelis and Tangerine Dream.  His standing is as the world's preeminent ambient music artist, not only remaining influential for his past work, but vibrant and progressive in his latest recordings.  He is the patriarch and the vanguard of the psychotronic sound.

Neuronium’s Essentialia is a compilation of hand-picked favorites by Michel Huygen. This newly remastered album spans the entire career of the band.

The digital download includes a 5-page PDF booklet

Mystykatea (The Ademian Line)
Psychic Smell
Santa Monica Promenade
Regina Maris
Momenta Mirabila
Blue Ashes
Peace From Your Eyes
Les Tours Du Silence

Share this Product

More from this collection