Cart 0
Dear My Land by Aco Takenaka

Dear My Land by Aco Takenaka


Released: November 05, 2013
Format: Digital Download 


01.  Kamigadaki
02.  Dear My Land (Green)
03.  A Bee And God
04.  The Path In My Heart
05.  Where The Rainbow”s Born
06.  Ave Maria No Morro
07.  Amauzu
08.  Visiting The Miraculous
09.  Aruku (Walking In Miyao”s Clothes)
10.  Dear My Land (Red)
11.  Plant Love
12.  Manai

Share this Product

More from this collection