Cart 0
Kitaro - Celestial Scenery: Divine Spirit | Volume 8

Kitaro - Celestial Scenery: Divine Spirit | Volume 8



Release Date : October 4, 2011
Catalog : 73168-2
Format : Digital Download (AAC, Mp3)

In Divine Spirits, the eighth album in the Celestial Scenery compilation, Kitaro draws his inspiration from the invisible deities and forces of nature.  The Taiko is here, as well as its companion thunder.  The keyboard is here as well, complementing the sound of water.  The synthesizer ties it up into a nice little aural package.  There's even a live version of Mandala nestled in as the third track.  Over-all, it's a calming album with excellent texture that's sure to please any long-standing Kitaro fan.

| T R A C K S |
01.  God Of Thunder

02.  In The Beginning
03.  Mandala (Live)
04.  The Light Of The Spirit
05.  Spirit Of Water
06.  Strength
07.  The Escape
08.  Lord Of Wind
09.  Reimei

| C R E D I T S |
Composed, Arranged, Performed and Produced by Kitaro
Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Artists + Repertoire, Remastering : Dino Malito
Graphic Design : Kio Griffith

Share this Product

More from this collection