Cart 0
Asian Café by Kitaro

Asian Café by Kitaro



Released: August 26, 2016
Format: Digital Download

“Asian Café” gathers 15 tracks from Kitaro's solo albums.  This compilation features a variety of tracks from “Thinking Of You” and “Ancient” as well as from “Dream” and “The Light Of The Spirit”.


01. Planet
02. Linden
03. Unicorn
04. Legend Of The Road
05. Ancient Of Wind
06. Nageki
07. Fairy Of Water
08. Peace
09. The Field
10. A Drop Of Silence
11. Sumerian Magic
12. Harmony Of The Forest
13. Stream
14. Wave Of Sand
15. Moondance

Share this Product

More from this collection