Cart 0
Symphony Of My Dreams (2012) by Franci

Symphony Of My Dreams by Franci

$6.48 $12.98

Released: November 22, 2011
Format: CD / Digital Download

Symphony of My Dreams is Franci’s first domestic release through Domo Records. It’s produced by Brazilian Maestro Amilson Godoy and American producer/engineer Gary Barlough; arrangement was done by pianist Marinho Boffa and Brian Becvar. She penned lyrics for Kitaro’s songs that previously were only instrumentals, like “Symphony of Dreams” and “KOI”. With assistance from Mauro Malavasi (former producer for Andrea Bocelli), Franci also put words to her own melodies like “Strella”. Although Kitaro is known for his work with Asian sounds, Symphony of my Dreams possesses a fantastical, European sound thanks to the team of string players backing Franci’s voice. This light, airy album will be a great addition to your music collection.


01. Nella Frantasia
02. Passion (Koi)
03. The Last Words You Said
04. Song For Eternity
05. The Magic Begins
06. Symphony Of My Dreams (Symphony Of Dreams)
07. Days & Nights (Silk Road)
08. Stelle (Estrella)
09. Winter Light
10. Colorindo
11. Treasure Of Time

Share this Product

More from this collection