Cart 0
Miu-Clips - L.O.V.E.

Miu-Clips - L.O.V.E.



Released: January 10, 2012
Format: Digital Download

Young and spirited creator and producer, Yoshifumi Ato's solo music project, "Miu -Clips", released new album, "L.O.V.E.".  Yoshifumi has been built his career as a composer, producer, engineer and musician based in Tokyo since 2000.  "L.O.V.E." EP version was released on iTunes before and came up to NO.1 on dace music chart.  This is the first time to release as physical CD containing a couple of popular tracks, such as "L.O.V.E." and "FLOWER".


01.  Bright Sunshine
02.  Flower (Shiny Day version)
03.  L.O.V.E.
04.  Touch The Sky
05.  I Want You Back
06.  Sunday Morning
07.  Flower (Natural Day version)
08.  Feelin' Blue (miu-clips Remix)
09.  Beautiful Sunshine
10.  New Day
11.  With You
12.  Open (Album Edit)


Share this Product

More from this collection